Highlights from the Canadian Sikh Association’s Annual Gala



Hon. Kathleen Wynne, Premier of Ontario



Patrick Brown, Leader of the Official Opposition


Andrea Horwath

Andrea Horwath, Leader of the NDP


Bal Gosal

Hon. Bal Gosal, Minister of State (Sport)


Glenn Murray

Hon. Glen Murray, Minister of Transportation, Minister of Infrastructure


MPP Todd Smith

Todd Smith, MPP

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>